Let the music begin

by russlife

First of all, I’d like to announce an idea that struck me. I definitely need to come here more often, as reading about other people’s lives is inspiring and entertaining) Otherwise I get stuck daily in routine and got bored).

Another thing that i wanted to say: three weeks ago I visited an open air, so I’m going to write several music posts. The first video is the one by Abviotura. This group is a kind of folk-rock or something like that. At least they include girls’ folk singing in their music which I enjoyed greatly. Here’s a piece of their performance in Denver. I can hardly translate their songs into English, as it’s something like word games with folk sayings.

If you got interested, that’s their official youtube channel.

http://www.youtube.com/user/ABVI0TURA/videos

